Home is Where the… T-Shirt is?

I had a lovely time making my Harry Potter workout tee I just knew I had to make another one. This time I made one that shows some love for my hometown. Again the hardest part was picking an image. After searching for an outline of my city (and realizing there was none) I found a map of the city and messily playing around with paint was able to kind of make it happen. This is something I would never print and hang on my wall, but it works enough for my purposes.

Same creation as the Harry Potter Tee, and voila, a very fun, hometown pride shirt.

Neighborhood_Map_of_Cambridge,_MA

Step One

Step Two

Step Two

Step Three

Step Three

IMG_8333

Leave a Reply

