A Very Harry Potter Halloween

I love Harry Potter. I really do. I’ve been reading it since I was a kid, I have countless copies, in electronic, paperback, hardcover, and several copies of each book.

Thankfully I’m not the only one who feels this way and we were able to pull off an amazing party.

We went at it with my 4 favorite categories:

Hover over the picture to learn how to do it yourself!

Food: So by food… I really mean candy… It is Halloween after all…

Drinks: We didn’t make these up, we found them online, but Brett was able to whip them up for us. They were such a big hit and super easy to make.

Drinks!

Drinks!

Decor: This is when we really kicked it into high gear.

Dress Code: Well this one isn’t hard! It was a Harry Potter Halloween so the hosts made sure to wear Harry Potter themed things!

xoxo Hannah

Leave a Reply

